Shows




Fri, Nov 9 - Private Wedding - Aubrey, TX

Sun, Nov 11 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, Nov 17 - Texas Heritage Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 21 - Western Edge Cellars with Mike Blakely and Doc Blakely - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Nov 25 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri,Nov 30 - Knopp School Road Bed and Breakfast - Private wedding party

Sun, Dec 2 - Texas Heritage Vineyards - 12:30 pm - Wine Club Pick up Party

Sun, Dec 9 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thurs, Dec 13 - Western Edge Cellars with Mike Blakely and Stephen K Morris (Stephen K and the 58's)
Annual Ugly Sweater Contest and Christmas Party

Sun, Dec 16 - Luckenbach Bar, Luckenbach, TX - Song swap with Dan West - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, Dec 23 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, Dec 28 = Lost Draw Cellars - 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, Dec 29 - Max's Roadhouse - 8:30 pm - midnight - With Sharen Leigh Band

Sun, Jan 6 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 11 - Friends Uncorked - Friendswood, TX - With Shannie!! 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Costa Rica Bon Voyage Party!!

Wed, Jan 16 - Tortilla Flats - Dominical, Costa Rica - With Kim Carson, Mike Blakely, Shannie, Buddy Lane
Starting around sunset.



Fri, Jan 25 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, Jan 27 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun,Feb 10 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tues, Feb 12 - Kingsland Chamber of Commerce Winter Tean Dinner - 5:00 pm

Fri, Feb 22 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, Feb 24 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Mar 10 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Mar 24 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Apr 14 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27 - 1851 Vineyards - Tivy High School Reunion

Sun Apr 28 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, May 12 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, May 25 - Private Party

Sun, May 26 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 4 - 25 - Tour with Shannie - details announced soon..

Fri, July 12 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, July 14 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, July 28 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, Aug 10 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, Aug 11 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Aug 25 -Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Sept 8 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sun, Sept 8 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sept 14 - Sept 22 - Alaskan Music Cruise

Sun, Oct 13 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Oct 27 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9 - William Chris Vineyards - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sun, Nov 10 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Nov 24 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Dec 8 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun, Dec 22 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm