Shows

:


Fri, Dec 6 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6:00 - 10:00

Sun, Dec 8 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmuuuuu

Tues, Dec 10 - Miller Creek RV Park Chili Cookoff

Sat, Dec 14 - Lake Jackson Farmer's Market - 9:00 am- 1:00 pm

Thurs, Dec 19 - Western Edge Cellars - Ugly Sweater Party - 7:00 pm

Sat, Dec 21 - Texas Heritage Vineyards - 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Sun, Dec 22 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, Dec 27 - William Chris Vineyards - 12:30 - 4:30 pm

Sat, Dec 28 = Lost Draw Cellars - 2:30 - 5:30 pm

Tues, Dec 31 - The Hanger Hotel Officer's Club - New Year's Party

Sun, Jan 12 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 17 - Friends Uncorked - Friendswood, TX - 8:30 - 11:30

Sun, Jan 26 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - hosting Open Mic Night - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 31 - Lost Draw Cellars - 2:30 til 5:30 pm

Sun, Feb 9 - Texqs Heritage Vineyards - 1:30 til 3:30 pm
Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 pm hosting open mic night

Sun, Feb 16 - Western Edge Cellars - Meals on Wheels Fundraiser

Sun, Feb 23 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night

Fri, Feb 28 - Lost Draw Cellars - 2:30 til 5:30 pm

Sun, March 8 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night

Sun, March 22 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night

Fri, March 27-Lost Draw Cellars - 2:30 til 5:30 pm

Sat, March 28 - Texas Heritage Vineyards - 2 til 4

Sun, April 12 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night

Sat, April 18 - House Concert with ShAnnie - Mandeville, LA

Sun, April 26 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night

Sun, May 10 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night

Thurs, May 14 - Waltstock and Barrel Music and Wine Festival - Fredericksburg, TX
3:00 pm with Mike Blakely and ShAnnie

Sun, May 24 - Silver Creek Beer Garden - 6 til 9 - hosting open mic night